Keeping children safe, strengthening families, and building healthy communities since 1899.

Board of Directors

Ann Boyd
Ann Boyd
Omar Bradley
John "Omar" Bradley

Martha Burnham
Steve Dembosky
Steve Dembosky

Jay DeVrieze

Dave Durci

Steve Fieweger
Gma Howze
Gma Howze
Kevin L. Koski
Kevin Koski
Audrie Roelf
Audrie Roelf
Rosie Salazar
Rosie Salazar
Dr. Tim Schermer
Tim Schermer
Vice Chair
 Ms. Donna Schoeck
Donna Schoeck
  Brett M. Van
Brett Van
Lance Willett
Lance Willett

Please click on photos of the Board of Directors to learn more about each member.

Honorary Directors of the Board
Diane Christensen
Jim Hass
Tom Klingbiel
David Nuernberger
Carole Reid
William Tank, Jr.
The Honorable John D. Telleen
Ted Thoms
Tom Thoms

Thank you to our media sponsors

WVIK and NPR logo Quad-City Times logo