Keeping children safe, strengthening families, and building healthy communities since 1899.

Contact Us

Program or Service
  Contact Person(s)  
General Agency Information  

(309) 797-7700
info@bethany-qc.org

Administration   Bill Steinhauser
(309) 736-6601
bsteinhauser@bethany-qc.org

Adoption   Deanna Solis
(563) 327-0186
dsolis@bethany-qc.org

Behavioral Health Intervention Services   John Huber
(563) 327-0168
jhuber@bethany-qc.org
 
Business Office   Tom Tallman
(309) 736-6649
ttallman@bethany-qc.org
 
Communications   Joscelyn Stone
(309) 736-6644
jstone@bethany-qc.org
 
Development & Donations   Joscelyn Stone
(309) 736-6644
jstone@bethany-qc.org
 
Employment   Gretchen Hagen
(309) 736-6648
ghagen@bethany-qc.org
 
Foster Care   Lynn Lohman
(309) 736-6628
llohman@bethany-qc.org

 
Give Kids a Smile   Evena Wash
(309) 736-6616
ewash@bethany-qc.org
 
Homeless Programs   Kit Speirs
(309) 736-6638
kspeirs@bethany-qc.org
 
Human Resources Office   Gretchen Hagen
(309) 736-6648
ghagen@bethany-qc.org
 
Intact Family Services   Hilary Condon
(309) 736-6603
hcondon@bethany-qc.org

 
Internships   Clay Huffstutler
(309) 736-6622
chuffstutler@bethany-qc.org
 
Marketing   Dylan Davis
(309) 736-6642
ddavis@bethany-qc.org
 
Phoenix Day Treatment Program   Neal Shipley
(309) 796-9000
nshipley@bethany-qc.com
 
Prevention Education   MaryAnn McLeod
(309) 736-6645
mmcleod@bethany-qc.org
 
Supervised Visitation   John Huber
(563) 327-0168
jhuber@bethany-qc.org

 
Therapeutic Recreation   Clay Huffstutler
(309) 736-6622
chuffstutler@bethany-qc.org

 
Therapy - Individual and Family   Deanna Solis
(563) 327-0186
dsolis@bethany-qc.org

 
Volunteer Opportunities   Dylan Davis
(309) 736-6642
ddavis@bethany-qc.org

 


Contact Form

*Denotes a Required Field

*First Name: *Last Name: 

Phone Number:  *Email Address:

I am interested in: volunteering receiving your e-newsletter. 
I would like to know more about:

Thank you to our media sponsors

WVIK and NPR logo Quad-City Times logo